11th Sept Sunday Powercruise #62 201610th Sept Saturday Powercruise #62 20169th Sept Friday Powercruise #62 20164th June Sydney Powerplay 20167th May Powercruise Powerplay Queensland Raceway 201616th & 17th Hampton Downs Powercruise 201626th Feb Friday Powercruise Sydney 201627th Feb Saturday Powercruise Sydney 201628th Feb Sunday Powercruise Sydney 201614th Feb Powerplay Brisbane 201623rd Jan Sat Powercruise Tasmania #59 201624rd Jan Sun Powercruise Tasmania #59 201611th Dec Powercruise Quick Hits 2015Powercruise Taupo Friday 2015Powercruise Taupo Saturday 2015Powercruise Taupo Sunday 2015Powercruise #56 Friday 11th  Gallery 2015Powercruise #56 Saturday 12th  Gallery 2015Powercruise #56 Sunday 13th September 20158th August Sydney Powerplay 2015Sydney Powerplay #19 -  24th May 2015Powercruise Hampton Downs 15-17th May 20159th May Powercruise Powerplay QR 201513th Mar Powercruise Sydney  Friday 201514th Mar Powercruise Sydney  Saturday 201515th Mar Powercruise Sydney Sunday 2015Powercruise Tasmania 20157th Feb Powercruise Powerplay 20157th Feb Powercruise Powerplay  Part 2 2015Powercruise Taupo Sat 15th Nov 2014Powercruise Taupo Sun 16th Nov 2014Powercruise Perth Friday 10th 2014Powercruise Perth Saturday 11th 2014Powercruise Perth Sunday 12th 2014Queensland Powercruise 50 Friday 12th September 2014Queensland Powercruise 50 Saturday 13th September 2014Queensland Powercruise 50 Sunday 14th September 2014Powercruise Powerplay 10th May 2014 #16Powercruise Sydney 27-30th March 20148th Feb Powerplay  Queensland Raceway 2014Sydney Powerplay 30th Nov 2013Powercruise #45 NZ 2013#44 Powercruise Perth 44 - 3rd 4th 5th 6th  October#43 Powercruise Queensland 5-6-7-8 2013Powercruise BIR Brainerd MN 2013Powercruise Texas MSR Houston 2013Powercruise Powerplay 18th May  Brisbane 2013Powercruise Darwin 11th 12th May 2013Powercruise Feb 21-24 Sydney  2013Powercruise 1 Day Feb 2nd 2013Powercruise Tasmania 2013Powercruise NZ Nov 2012Powercruise Powerplay Sydney Nov 3rd 2012Powercruise #38 Perth October 2012Sept 6-7-8-9 Queensland Raceway #37 Powercruise 2012Queensland Raceway 19th May Powerplay 2012Queensland Raceway - Powerplay Feb 11th 2012Queensland Raceway Powercruise Sept 2011Queensland Raceway Powerplay 2011Tasmania 28th Powercruise Jan 2012Sydney Powercruise 2-3-4-5 th March 2012Powercruise Darwin May 2012 #36Powercruise USA 2012